Paramedic Review Plus App Reviews

By Limmer Creative

star star star star_half star_border 3.6 / 5
Paramedic Review Plus app review

Paramedic Review Plus App Info

  • 25 Ratings
  • Price: $11.99
  • Category: Medical
  • Updated: Dec 22 2018
  • Version: 3.0.5
  • Size: 5.72 MB
  • Seller: Limmer Creative
  • © Limmer Creative

Paramedic Review Plus App Screenshots

  • Paramedic Review Plus review screenshots
  • Paramedic Review Plus review screenshots
  • Paramedic Review Plus review screenshots
  • Paramedic Review Plus review screenshots
  • Paramedic Review Plus review screenshots

Customer Reviews of the Paramedic Review Plus App

EMS Professor

star star star star star_border

AbbyHarning's Review of Paramedic Review Plus

Reviewed on 5/18/18 12:51 PM

I have thoroughly evaluated this app while preparing for my own recertification exam. It must have been updated since the last review. There are a small number of questions that have typographical errors, and even fewer I felt were invalid. The rationales given after each question are very helpful. The level of difficulty of these questions is significantly higher than those on the NYS exam. I would definitely recommend this ap.

Brian

star star star star star

B.Welli's Review of Paramedic Review Plus

Reviewed on 12/18/18 12:50 PM

This app if a very good app. I see how the questions resemble the text books that are given through a paramedic course. Great studying tool. Only change I would make would be a way to "star" a question or "flag" to be able to go back later and study it. In case you missed it or didn't know it. You might be able to do it already I just haven't figured it out. The customer service is absolutely AMAZING! Very rare you can email an app and let alone get any type of response. Would recommend this app and their products. I don't like adding reviews but this one is worth it.

Too many wrong answers

star star star star_border star_border

William Caruso's Review of Paramedic Review Plus

Reviewed on 12/18/18 12:50 PM

There are enough questions with incorrect answers that it effects the programs usefulness as a study guide for the national registry exam. I wish that one of the big paramedic book publishers would make a review app and correct this problem with all of these smaller review publishers.

Good for review

star star star star star_border

Sizzmarcusio's Review of Paramedic Review Plus

Reviewed on 12/18/18 12:50 PM

This app is good for telling you why one answer is better than the rest and has vaulable information.

Ice cream truck driver

star star star star star

Jake hymen's Review of Paramedic Review Plus

Reviewed on 12/18/18 12:50 PM

Two years of hell!........ Why not?

Misinformation

star star star_border star_border star_border

TSMuhler's Review of Paramedic Review Plus

Reviewed on 12/18/18 12:50 PM

There are a lot of discrepancies with this app. It is unacceptable to have these questions with wrong interpretations! ECG, medical terminology, and incorrect information. I would like money back!

Tons of wrong info

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ptowngurl's Review of Paramedic Review Plus

Reviewed on 12/18/18 12:50 PM

I am using this to study for my national registry and have found MULTIPLE questions with incorrect answers! Things are misspellled throughout as well! This is completely unacceptable! This app is expensive and I would expect a far better product! Please refund my money!

Well done

star star star star star

NorCal Bill's Review of Paramedic Review Plus

Reviewed on 12/18/18 12:50 PM

Good app for review and study. Questions are well written and the answer has well documented explanation.

Ehhhhh

star star star star_border star_border

Summitfever1990's Review of Paramedic Review Plus

Reviewed on 12/18/18 12:50 PM

Not has good as the EMT version. Pretty disappointed.