Emt Review Plus App Reviews

By Limmer Creative

star star star star star_border 4.2 / 5
Emt Review Plus app review

Emt Review Plus App Info

  • 1771 Ratings
  • Price: $11.99
  • Category: Medical
  • Updated: Dec 31 2018
  • Version: 3.0.5
  • Size: 5.79 MB
  • Seller: Limmer Creative
  • © Limmer Creative

Emt Review Plus App Screenshots

  • Emt Review Plus review screenshots
  • Emt Review Plus review screenshots
  • Emt Review Plus review screenshots
  • Emt Review Plus review screenshots
  • Emt Review Plus review screenshots

Customer Reviews of the Emt Review Plus App

This app really does help!

star star star star star_border

fuoobdarijjncd's Review of Emt Review Plus

Reviewed on 9/10/18 7:06 PM

I took my nremt 2x prior to buying this app and failed both. I was referred to this app by a friend and it really helped me study and get a feel for test questions. This app gives u explanations and examples. I do think it’s a bit over priced but if you really want to pass I do recommend this app. Also, passed on my third try bc this app

iPhone X!!

star star star_border star_border star_border

Altega_96's Review of Emt Review Plus

Reviewed on 4/15/18 11:06 PM

Please update to work with the iPhone X So the app can fit the screen and not be like I’m holding an iPhone 5 inside an iPhone X

iPhone X!!

star star star_border star_border star_border

Altega_96's Review of Emt Review Plus

Reviewed on 3/30/18 2:52 AM

Please update to work with the iPhone X PLEASE!!!

I passed

star star star star star

lil_zonny's Review of Emt Review Plus

Reviewed on 3/20/18 3:30 PM

It’s worth the money if you want to pass.

Couldn’t take my National for 6 months

star star star star star

Shane Mendenhall's Review of Emt Review Plus

Reviewed on 11/21/17 1:54 AM

The states operating system blanked that my class even took the hours necessary to take the National, so our ability to test was delayed 6 months. This App saved my you know what. I took the National six months after our last class... imagine to trying to take a Geometry final 6 months after your last class ... you’re going to forget the formulas and the things that make you successful. This App, coupled with my hours helped me retained what i needed to pass the National in one try. Simply put- this is a phenomenal mental trainer to help you navigate scenarios , and help you remember how systems are affected by what ailments.

EMT Review+

star star star star star

RWalsh2432's Review of Emt Review Plus

Reviewed on 11/18/18 12:33 PM

Thanks for a great application. I found all three sections very helpful in material review. The 5 Tests made me comfortable with testing on a computer as my class work was paper tests. I took my NR EMT test today and passed with ease. Forty minutes into the test and on Q71 I was finished.

EMT

star star star star star

Ken Volz's Review of Emt Review Plus

Reviewed on 11/18/18 12:33 PM

I passed the NREMT !! I believe that using the practice exams was one of the keys to my success. I highly recommend using it.

Great app!

star star star star star

Lewciferlol's Review of Emt Review Plus

Reviewed on 11/18/18 12:33 PM

This app was the only thing I studied for the NREMT and I passed after 70 questions. I know a few other guys that did the same. Well worth the money.

Good Review?

star star star star star_border

Jorden Bradley's Review of Emt Review Plus

Reviewed on 11/18/18 12:33 PM

When you close the application from the app switcher you lose your place if you are taking a test, very annoying. These questions seem to easy to be a good prep for NRENT, but I wouldn't know.

Helpful and convenient

star star star star star_border

Mgjho's Review of Emt Review Plus

Reviewed on 11/18/18 12:33 PM

It definately was helpful in studying for the NRT and it works on my iPad and iPhone for one price. I would not use this as my only study tool however. Worth the price.