The Bourbon Review App Reviews

By The Bourbon Review

star star star star star_border 4.0 / 5
The Bourbon Review app review

The Bourbon Review App Info

  • 8 Ratings
  • Price: Free
  • Category: Food & Drink
  • Updated: Sep 7 2019
  • Version: 14.0
  • Size: 48.82 MB
  • Seller: The Bourbon Review
  • © The Bourbon Review

The Bourbon Review App Screenshots

  • The Bourbon Review review screenshots
  • The Bourbon Review review screenshots
  • The Bourbon Review review screenshots
  • The Bourbon Review review screenshots
  • The Bourbon Review review screenshots

Customer Reviews of the The Bourbon Review App

Favorite Magazine and Company!

star star star star star

Kentucky Bourbon Fan's Review of The Bourbon Review

Reviewed on 9/7/19 2:00 PM

This is a great publication that my friends and I can't live without it. BEST Bourbon publication out there!

Cool mag, but the app has stopped working.

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

gsulli's Review of The Bourbon Review

Reviewed on 9/7/19 2:00 PM

Will no longer recognize me as a subscriber, can't restore past purchases or download the new issue, even though in account settings it states I am a paid up active subscriber. No reply through customer support.

Great app!

star star star star star

ATL Mac's Review of The Bourbon Review

Reviewed on 9/7/19 2:00 PM

I love bourbon and I love this app!!!

App just doesn't work

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tworunners's Review of The Bourbon Review

Reviewed on 9/7/19 2:00 PM

I like this magazine, but I keep losing my subscription and, though I enter my password, it will not restore it. I have lost a number of issues I have paid for, and I am unable to download new issues even though I paid for the subscription. Bottom line: a complete rip-off. I would give it zero stars if I could.

My Study Guide For The Bourbon Lifestyle

star star star star star

LoveDreamSmile's Review of The Bourbon Review

Reviewed on 9/7/19 2:00 PM

I LOVE The Bourbon Review app and magazine!!! They both have been so helpful and the app works great! For the past 7 years I've worked in the hospitality and service industry in Cocoa Beach and Central Florida (the so called tourism capital of the world) the land of Mickey Mouse, Donald Duck, Sunshine, Bikinis and Beaches!! I've recently moved to work here in Lexington, The Heart of Bourbon Country, and found myself on a major learning curve when it comes to knowing anything about bourbon. The Bourbon Review has become my key educational resource! It has given me deep knowledge in so many facets; from descriptions of the different flavor pallets of each bourbon, to articles featuring tours of the distilleries, and the hottest happenings!! It is my hospitality/service industry study guide for the Bourbon Lifestyle!

KYBourbonGuy

star star star star star

KY Bourbon Guy's Review of The Bourbon Review

Reviewed on 9/7/19 2:00 PM

Thorough review of industry updates along with good recipes. Pixel is the company that produces app and does good job with customer issues (had to ask a question and Pixel said they'd get back in 12 hours, but answered in about 90 mins).

whiskey_GEEK

star star star star star

great use of multi-media's Review of The Bourbon Review

Reviewed on 9/7/19 2:00 PM

I have enjoyed this publication, in both print form and now in their enhanced Apple Newsstand edition. The topics are of upmost interest to me, and I will always come back. Terrific publication!

Great purchase...love it!

star star star star star

RoxtonChic's Review of The Bourbon Review

Reviewed on 9/7/19 2:00 PM

Great read for the bourbon lover, even those new to the taste like me. Love the magazine overall and the events they host. I just bought the best t-shirt for my Dad for Christmas!