App Preview Video Converter App Reviews

By BRIDGETECH SOLUTIONS LIMITED

star star star star star_border 4.0 / 5
App Preview Video Converter app review

App Preview Video Converter App Info

  • 12 Ratings
  • Price: $4.99
  • Category: Developer Tools
  • Updated: Jul 2 2020
  • Version: 1.7.3
  • Size: 4.87 MB
  • Seller: BRIDGETECH SOLUTIONS LIMITED
  • © BRIDGETECH SOLUTIONS LIMITED

App Preview Video Converter App Screenshots

  • App Preview Video Converter review screenshots
  • App Preview Video Converter review screenshots
  • App Preview Video Converter review screenshots

Customer Reviews of the App Preview Video Converter App

You sir are a stud!!

star star star star star

-Velo's Review of App Preview Video Converter

Reviewed on 7/2/20 2:01 PM

This just saved me hours of frustration!

saves time

star star star star star

Oh oh oh no no's Review of App Preview Video Converter

Reviewed on 7/2/20 2:01 PM

love it! saves me so much time....i actually look forward to doing the previews, because of this app :)

Thank you!

star star star star star

tnjed's Review of App Preview Video Converter

Reviewed on 7/2/20 2:01 PM

After uploading my videos, getting them rejected, editing, uploading, rejected, edit, upload, reject… you get the point…this worked the first time. Much love.

This app ONLY converts to Apple formats

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

kellandhow's Review of App Preview Video Converter

Reviewed on 7/2/20 2:01 PM

A waste of $5. I needed an app that would convert FROM Apple format to a version that was more universally useful. Who needs an app that converts Apple files to smaller (limited to 30 seciond?!?!??!) Apple files?!?!

wish i could get a refund. Lousy!

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

camgramm's Review of App Preview Video Converter

Reviewed on 7/2/20 2:01 PM

No sound, no real instructions, videos only 30 seconds or less? I have clicked on support and I get absolutely nothing. So how do I get support?

Great App!

star star star star star

Blackbird West's Review of App Preview Video Converter

Reviewed on 7/2/20 2:01 PM

This app is the easiest way to insure my app previews are in the correct format. Also, sometimes my app previews are just a little bit longer than 30.0 seconds; it is trivial to use this app to trim the app preview. This app does two things: converts to the correct video format and enables you to trim your App Preview to 30 seconds or less. I have all of Mark Bridges’ (BridgeTech) apps and all of them make my life as an iOS developer easier.

Works Great!

star star star star star

Runcmd3's Review of App Preview Video Converter

Reviewed on 7/2/20 2:01 PM

Great idea and easily worth 3 dollars over the headache.

Great App Development Tool

star star star star star

surfrad's Review of App Preview Video Converter

Reviewed on 7/2/20 2:01 PM

If you’re looking to convert video to upload to App Store Connect, this tool is works well and is simple to use.